Carrot Cake

My wife decided to bake a cake one weekend. As it looks so stunning and tasted so good, I thought it was worth photographing.

Food photography is something that has always interested me, but after trying a few times to create something half decent, I realised how difficult it is. Flicking through a recipe book always inspires me to give it a go, and I take my hat off the professionals as it is difficult. Especially when trying to make a composition out of a bowl of noodles, etc.

With practice comes success……….

One thought on “Carrot Cake

Leave a Reply

