WPC – Symmetry

This weeks Daily Post photographic challenge is ‘symmetry‘. I did struggle a little to find such an image. Most probably due to the fact of that I do try to use the composition rule of thirds as I find it works well for most shots. Maybe I am following composition rules way too much…. and I need to break the habits.

Anyway, here is a shot of an elephant, sadly not taken in the wild as I haven’t been fortunate enough yet to visit such a place. This was photographed at Whipsnade zoo in the south of England.

An Elephants Portrait

An Elephants Portrait

3 thoughts on “WPC – Symmetry

Leave a Reply

