Finding Inspiration

I have a tendency to photograph a lot, but then just fail to find the time or inspiration to edit them. I then end up with hundreds of images wasting space on a hard drive. I am sure I am not the only one…..

Today I have woke up with nothing planned. So time cannot be put to blame, that leaves just inspiration then….

For me, that consists of grabbing lots of photography books full of inspiring images, and some kind of uplifting music.

I need to post more stuff, so here is the first of many (hopefully). This was taken from the wall of the Castle of Gibralfaro, Malaga, Spain. Quite fitting for this weeks photography challenge – Edge. For other entries click here.

Castle of Gibralfaro

Castle of Gibralfaro

One thought on “Finding Inspiration

Leave a Reply

